The Kentucky 4-H Horse Program District Horse Management Team

Rules of Governance

District Horse Contact Agents
This year, the 7 districts of Kentucky will appoint one 4-H agent as the District Horse Contact.  These volunteers are responsible for directing the District Horse Management Team, answering questions regarding the horse program, and assisting during state-wide horse events.

District 1 
Mary McCarty-Menifee Co. 
Aaron Boyd-Greenup Co. 

District 2 
Crystal Smith-Letcher Co. 
Raymond Cox-Harlan Co. 

District 3 
Steve Conrad-Boone Co. 
Jessi Williams- Owen Co. 

District 4 
Leslie Reynolds- Franklin Co. 
Kim Ragland-Boyle Co. 

District 5 
Bonnie Jolly- Hardin Co. 
T.J. Adkins- Pulaski Co.

District 6 
Janet Turley- Warren Co. 
Stacy Ramming Potts- Daviess Co. 

District 7 
Paula Jerrell-Ballard Co. 
Wanda Paris- Lyon Co.