Three (3) undergraduate students and a graduate student working with Dr. Jeffrey Bewley were award winners at the recent American Dairy Science Association Annual Meeting.  The winners were:

  • Hannah Himmelman – 1st place winner in the Original Research Poster competition
  • Chelsea Folmar – 1st place in the Production Division competition
  • Sarah Mac – 3rd place in the Dairy Foods Division competition
  • Derek Nolan - 3rd place in the PhD Poster competition