University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Graduate Student Directory

Namesort icon E-mail Telephone number Advisor
Alexander Altman

Alexander.Altman@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Eric Vanzant

Matthew Borchers

Matthew.Borchers@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Kelsey Bruno

Kelsey.Bruno@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Eric Vanzant

Katheryn Cerny

KatCerny82@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Phil Bridges

Hayriye Cetin Karaca  

HayriyeKaraca@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Melissa Newman

Ryan Chaplin

Ryan.Chaplin@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Gregg Rentfreow

Traci Cox

Traci.Cox@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Clair Hicks

Karmella Dolecheck

Karmella.Dolecheck@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Taylor Donley

Taylor.Donley@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Dave Harmon

Elizabeth Eckelkamp

Elizabeth.Eckelkamp@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Amanda Egert

A.Egert@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Dave Harmon

Lee Farley

ljfa223@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Youling Xiong

Tatijana Fisher

Tatijana.Fisher@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Tony Pescatore

Ashley Fowler

AshleyFowler@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Laurie Lawrence

Stefani Garbacik

Stefani.Garbacik@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Phillip Bridges

Tayler Hansen

Tayler.Hansen@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Laurie Lawrence

Brittany Harlow

bedavis.3@uky.edu  

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Laurie Lawrence

Katelyn Hawkins

kmhawk3@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Gregg Rentfrow

Christin Herbst

Christin.Herbst@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Robert Coleman

I-Fen Hung

Mavis.Hung@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Merlin Lindemann

Yang Jia

Yang.Jia@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Dave Harmon

Manoj Kudupoje

MKudupoje@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Eric Vanzant

Jina Lim

Jina.Lim@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Merlin Lindemann

Caroline Loos

Caroline.Loos@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Kristine Urschel

Ning Lu

Ning.Lu@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Merlin LIndemann

Lauren Mayo

Lauren.Mayo@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Jennifer McNeil

Jennifer.Mcneil@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Gregg Rentfrow

Luxi Meng

Luxi.Meng@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Clair Hicks

Chan Hee Mok

Chanhee.Mok@uky.edu  

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Kristine Urschel

James Monegue

JSMonegue@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Merlin Lindemann

Mahesh Narayanan Nair  

MaheshNair@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Surendranath Suman

Derek Nolan

nolan.56@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Rebecca Norcross

rgnorcross@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Youling Xiong

Kevin O'niones

konion8357@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Clair Hicks

Marquisha Paul

marquisha.paul@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Tony Pescatore

Amanda Pesqueira

Amanda.Pesqueira1@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Dave Harmon

Cody Skees

Cody.Skees@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Phillip Bridges

William Smith

William.Smith76@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Bill Silvia

Amanda Sterrett

amanda.sterrett@uky.edu

(859) 257-5985

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Laura Strasinger

lastra2@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Laurie Lawrence

Sara Tanner

sara.tanner@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Kristine Urschel

Amanda Thomas

Mandy.Thomas@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Merlin Lindemann

I-Ching Tsai

Nicky.Tsai@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Barbara Wadsworth

Barbara.Wadsworth@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Xu Wang

X.Wang@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Youling Xiong

Maegan Weatherly

Maegan.Weatherly@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Jeffrey Bewley

Catherine Whitehouse

catherine.whitehouse@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Robert Coleman

Jennifer Willig

Jennifer.Willig@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Melissa Newman

Sheryl Wingard

Sheryl.Wingard@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Kyle McLeod

Lauren Wood

Lauren.Wood@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Don Ely

Jiayi Yang

Jiayi.Yang@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

Dr. Youling Xiong