Richard Coffey

Chair, Extension Professor

Richard.Coffey@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

907 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Debra Aaron

Debra Aaron

Professor

daaron@uky.edu

(859) 257-7553

208 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Tayo Adedokun

Tayo Adedokun

Assistant Professor

Tayo.Adedokun@uky.edu

(859) 257-3821

606 W. P Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Richard Adefioye

Graduate Student

richard.adefioye@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Katherine Akers

Research Analyst

kakers@uky.edu

(859) 257-3855

221 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Alexander Altman

Graduate Student

Alexander.Altman@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Donna Amaral-Phillips

Extension Professor

damaral@uky.edu

(859) 257-7542

Room 414 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0125

Les Anderson

Extension Professor

landerso@uky.edu

(859) 257-2856

811 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kane Austin

Livestock Judging Coach

Kane.Austin@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

200 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington , KY 40546-0215