Phillip Bridges, PhD. picture

Phillip Bridges

Associate Professor

phillip.bridges@uky.edu

(859) 257-4877

206 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Darrh Bullock, PhD. picture

Darrh Bullock

Extension Professor

dbullock@uky.edu

(859) 257-7514

807 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Seth Bush

Research Farm Technician

seth.bush@uky.edu

(859) 873-6587 x304

907 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Fernanda Camargo, PhD. picture

Fernanda Camargo

Associate Extension Professor

fernanda.camargo@uky.edu

(859) 257-7525

610 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Sarah Carr

Graduate Student

snca229@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Tyler Chevalier

Graduate Student

Chevalier.Tyler@uky.edu

900 W. P. Garrigus
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Bob Coleman, PhD. picture

Bob Coleman

Associate Extension Professor

rcoleman@uky.edu

(859) 257-9451

613 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Jaoao Costa, PhD. picture

Joao Costa

Assistant Professor

costa@uky.edu

(859) 257-7540

404 W. P. Garrigus
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Dean Nancy Cox

Nancy Cox

Vice President for Land-grant Engagement and Dean

(859) 257-4772

S-123 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Andrea Crum picture

Andrea Crum

Lab Technician Senior

andrea.crum1@uky.edu

(859) 257-4674

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215