Sydney Davis

Graduate Student

sydney.davis@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Cortney Decker picture

Cortney Decker

Administrative Assistant

Cortney.Decker@uky.edu

(859) 257-7507

Room 910 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington , KY 40546-0215

Robert Elliott

Research Farm Technician II

robert.elliott@uky.edu

(859) 873-6587 x289

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

  Don Ely, PhD. picture

Don Ely

Coordinator, Professor

dely@uky.edu

(859) 257-2717

904 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kelsie Floyd-Webb

Graduate Student

kelsie.floyd@uky.edu

(859) 257-7513

Room 200, W. P. Garrigus Building
325 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Mike Ford picture

Mike Ford

Research Specialist, Unit Manager

michael.ford@uky.edu

(859) 259-1701

600 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

David Gillespie picture

David Gillespie

Lab Technician Senior, Research Analyst

david.gillespie@uky.edu

(859) 257-2546

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

W. Vern Graham

Research Farm Technician II

vern.graham@uky.edu

(859) 873-6587 x289

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kevin Hagan picture

Kevin Hagan

Administrative Assistant

khagan@uky.edu

(859) 257-7533

900 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Hugo Hamilton picture

Hugo Hamilton

Research Analyst

hugo.hamilton@uky.edu

(859) 257-4168

900 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215