Jacquie Jacob, PhD. picture

Jacqueline Jacob

Project Extension Manager

jacquie.jacob@uky.edu

(859) 257-7613

604 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Tim Jedra picture

Tim Jedra

Animal Resource Manager

tim.jedra@uky.edu

Brad Kelly

Graduate Student

Brad.Kelly@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

K. Blair Knight picture

K. Blair Knight

Herdsman, Research Specialist

blair.knight@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21319

Research and Education Center
P.O. Box 469
Princeton, KY 42445

Miranda Kunes

Graduate Student

mrku223@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kelsey Lamb

Research Analyst

kelsey.lamb@uky.edu

(859) 257-3855

203 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kevin Laurent picture

Kevin Laurent

Ag Extension Specialist Sr.

kevin.laurent@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21322

Research and Education Center
P.O. Box 469
Princeton, KY 42445

Laurie Lawrence, PhD. picture

Laurie Lawrence

Professor

llawrenc@uky.edu

(859) 257-7509

614 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Ann Leed picture

Ann Leed

Academic Program Coordinator

ann.leed@uky.edu

(859) 257-2465

905 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Jeffrey W. Lehmkuhler, Ph.D. picture

Jeffrey Lehmkuhler

Associate Extension Professor, Extension Faculty

jeff.lehmkuhler@uky.edu

(859) 257-2853

810 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215