Melissa Morgan, PhD. picture

Melissa Morgan

Associate Professor

melissa.morgan@uky.edu

(859) 257-5881

204 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Anastasia (Stacey) Myers-Wilson

ap.wilson@uky.edu

(859) 257-3497

907 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546

Casey Newcomb picture

Casey Newcomb

Extension Associate

casey.newcomb@uky.edu

(859) 562-2655

325 Cooper Drive
Room 210 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Sophia Newhuis

Graduate Student

sophia.newhuis@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

908 W. P. Garrigus Bldg.

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Duncan Paczosa

Graduate Student

dpaczosa3@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Billy Parrish picture

Billy Parrish

Research Farm Technician II

billy.parrish@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x284

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Tony Pescatore, Ph. D. picture

Tony Pescatore

Chair, Extension Professor

apescato@uky.edu

(859) 257-7529

906 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Dr. Paul Priyesh picture

Paul Priyesh

Associate Professor

Paul.V@uky.edu

(859) 257-1546

213 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Paul Priyest Vijayakumar picture

Paul V. Priyesh

Associate Professor

Paul.V@uky.edu

(859) 257-1546

213 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Stefani Purcell

stefani.purcell@uky.edu

Room 911 W. P. Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0215