Macy Ragsdale

Graduate Student

mera251@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus Bldg

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Dr. Gregg Rentfrow picture

Gregg Rentfrow

Associate Extension Professor

Gregg.Rentfrow@uky.edu

(859) 257-7550

205 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Joao Vitor Ribeiro Lovatti

Graduate Student

jrlo249@uky.edu

900 W. P. Garrigus Bldg

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Emily Rice

Graduate Student

emri232@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Joseph Ryan Richardson picture

Ryan Richardson

Editorial Assistant

ryan.richardson@uky.edu

(859) 218-1388

900 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Dr. Mary Rossano picture

Mary Rossano

Associate Professor

Mary.Rossano@uky.edu

(859) 257-7552

611 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Rachel Schendel picture

Rachel Schendel

Assistant Professor

rachel.schendel@uky.edu

(859) 257-7538

410 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Jessica Sears

Research Specialist

jessica.sears@uky.edu

(859) 255-9169

900 W. P. Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kwangwon Son picture

Kwangwon Son

Research Analyst

kwangwon.son@uky.edu

(859) 257-1675

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Cindy Stidham picture

Cindy Stidham

Administrative Services Assistant Senior

cindy@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

908 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215