Ronald Trotta

Graduate Student

ronald.trotta@uky.edu

(859) 257-2686

909 W. P. Garrigus

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Alma (Dani) True picture

Alma True

Research Specialist

atrue@uky.edu

(859) 257-2383

418 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Yen-Chang (Henry) Tseng picture

Yen-Chang (Henry) Tseng

Lab Technician, Research Analyst

henry.tseng@uky.edu

(859) 257-7508

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Larissa Tucker picture

Larissa Tucker

Extension Associate

larissa.tucker@uky.edu

(859) 257-5986

403 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Megan Urig

Research Farm Technician

maur224@uky.edu

(859) 873-6587

900 W. P. Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kristine Urschel, Ph. D. picture

Kristine Urschel

Associate Professor

klurschel@uky.edu

(859) 257-7748

612 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Katherine VanValin, PhD.

Katherine VanValin

Katherine.VanValin@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21361

B161 UKREC
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Eric S. Vanzant, Ph.D. picture

Eric Vanzant

Associate Professor

evanzant@uky.edu

(859) 257-9438

805 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kirk Vanzant

Research Specialist, Unit Manager

kirk.vanzant@uky.edu

(859) 873-6587 x302

900 W.P. Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kevin Veach picture

Kevin Veach

Computer Support Specialist II

kevin.veach@uky.edu

(859) 257-7510

913 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546