Eric S. Vanzant, Ph.D. picture

Eric Vanzant

Associate Professor

evanzant@uky.edu

(859) 257-9438

805 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kirk Vanzant

Research Specialist, Unit Manager

kirk.vanzant@uky.edu

(859) 873-6587 x302

900 W.P. Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kevin Veach picture

Kevin Veach

Computer Support Specialist II

kevin.veach@uky.edu

(859) 257-7510

913 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546

Jackie Wahrmund, PhD. picture

Jackie Wahrmund

Lecturer

jlwahr2@uky.edu

(859) 257-7531

Room 912 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kristen Waters

Graduate Student

Kristen.Waters@uky.edu

(859) 257-4686

900 W. P. Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kelsie Webb

Graduate Student

klfl230@uky.edu

900 W. P. Garrigus Bldg

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Catherine Whitehouse

Graduate Student

catherine.whitehouse@uky.edu

900 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Kandice Williams picture

Kandice Williams

Academic Coordinator/FSIC

Kandice.Williams@uky.edu

(859) 218-4387

211 W. P. Garrigus
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Megan Woodrum

megan.woodrum@uky.edu

909 W. P. Garrigus

Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Tianbo Xie

Graduate Student

txi224@uky.edu

900 W. P. Garrigus Bldg

Lexington, KY 40546-0215