Last Name First Name Title Address Phone Email
Akers Katherine Research Analyst 221 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-3855
kakers@uky.edu 
Austin Kane Livestock Judging Coach 200 W. P. Garrigus (618) 231-3592 kane.austin@uky.edu
Austin Steve Agriculture Extension Associate
4-H
911 w. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7544
Steven.Austin@uky.edu 
Barnett Velvet Computer Support Specialist II 605 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7526
velvet.barnett@uky.edu 
Berry Frank Animal Care Coordinator, Sheep Unit Sheep Unit (859)
873-6587 x318
frank.berry@uky.edu 
Billingsley Brock Research Facility Manager, Meats Lab 200 W. P. Garrigus (859) 257-5854 Brock.Billingsley@uky.edu
Bohannon Adam Laboratory Technician Senior 816 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2977
adam.bohannon@uky.edu 
Cassill Bryan Animal Resource Manager,
Equine Unit
Equine Unit (859)
255-9169
bryan.cassill@uky.edu 
Clark Lauren Research Farm Technician III, Beef Unit Beef Unit (859)
873-6587 x304
lauren.clark@uky.edu 
Clark Joey Research Facility Manager,
Dairy Unit
Dairy Unit (859)
254-4508 
joey.clark@uky.edu 
Collins James Matthew Animal Care Coordinator, Dairy Unit Dairy Unit (859)
254-4508
JamesM.Collins@uky.edu
Core Brittany Animal Care Coordinator, Dairy Unit 408 W. P. Garrigus (859)

257-5882

brittany.core@uky.edu 
Crites Ben Temporary employee for Beef 821 W. P.
Garrigus
(859)
257-7512
benjamin.crites@uky.edu
Crum Andrea Laboratory Technician Senior 416 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-4674
andrea.crum1@uky.edu 
Decker Cortney Administrative Assistant 910 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7507 
Cortney.Decker@uky.edu
Elliott Robert Research Farm Technician II, Swine Unit Swine Unit (859) 
873-6587 x168
Fendley Amelia Laboratory Technician Senior 200 W.P. Garrigus (931) 278-6354 amelia.fendley@uky.edu 
Fink Endre Agriculture Research Specialist,
Sheep Unit Manager
Sheep Unit  (859)
873-6587 x319
endre.fink@uky.edu 
Ford Mike Agriculture Research Specialist,
Poultry Unit Manager
Poultry Unit (859)
259-1701
michael.ford@uky.edu 
Fox Kristin Agriculture Research Specialist, Equine Unit Equine Unit (859)
255-9169
kristin.fox@uky.edu 
French Christopher Research Farm Technician, Dairy Unit Dairy Unit (859)
254-4508
Gerritsen Ashley Laboratory Technician Senior 616 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
ashley.gerritsen@uky.edu
Gillespie David Laboratory Technician Senior 621 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2546
david.gillespie@uky.edu 
Graham W. Vern Research Farm Technician II, Swine Unit Swine Unit (859)
873-6587
x289
william.graham1@uky.edu 
Hagan Kevin Administrative Support Associate 903 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7533
khagan@uky.edu 
Hamilton Hugo Research Analyst 418 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-4168
chamilto@uky.edu 
Hamilton Matthew Research Farm Technician III, Beef Unit Beef Unit (859)
873-6587 x306
matthew.hamilton@uky.edu
Hayes Susan Research Analyst 420 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-4168
susan.hayes@uky.edu 
Heard Lori Staff Support Associate I 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-4876
lori.heard@uky.edu 
Higginbotham David Agriculture Services Manager, Feed Mill Feed Mill (859)
873-6587
x326
higgi@uky.edu 
Hollin Sheila Administrative Staff Officer I 909 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-3497
sheila.hollin@uky.edu
Inocencio Noel Research Analyst 618 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7546
noel.inocencio@uky.edu 
Jacob Jacqueline Agriculture Extension Project Manager, Poultry 604 W. P. Garriugs (859)
257-7613
jacquie.jacob@uky.edu 
Knight Blair Agriculture Research Specialist Princeton, Ky (859)
257-9503
x297
blair.knight@uky.edu 
Lamb Kelsey Laboratory Technician Senior 200 W. P. Garrigus (859) 257-3855 kelsey.lamb@uky.edu
Laurent Kevin Agriculture Extension Associate Princeton, Ky (859)
257-9503
x226
kevin.laurent@uky.edu 
Lawyer Amy Agriculture Extension Associate, Equine 614 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7501
amy.lawyer@uky.edu 
Leed Ann Academic Program Coordinator 905 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2465
ann.leed@uky.edu 
Li Shuting Laboratory Technician Senior 419 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7745
shuting.li@uky.edu 
Lin Winston Research Analyst Principal 816 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-2977
winston.lin@uky.edu 
McGill Nancy Agriculture Extension Associate 415 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7541
nancy.chenault@uky.edu 
Monegue Jim Agriculture Research Specialist,
Swine Unit Manager
Swine Unit (859)
873-6587
x289
jmonegue@uky.edu
Moore Jennifer Program Coordinator I 599 Wethington (859)
218-1343
j.moore2@uky.edu
Nolan Derek Dairy Judging Coach 400 W. P. Garrigus (859) 257-2686 nolan.56@uky.edu 
Notton Robin Staff Support Associate I 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7508
robin.notton@uky.edu 
Parrish Billy Research Farm Technician II Princeton, Ky (270)
365-7541
x284
billy.parrish@uky.edu 
Poynter Zachary Animal Lab Manager 800 W. P. Garrigus (859) 257-2686 Zachary.Poynter1@uky.edu 
Richardson Ryan Information Systems Technical Support Assistant 599 Wethington (859)
218-1388
ryan.richardson@uky.edu 
Roberts Cynthia Laboratory Technician Senior 816 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-2977
cynthia.roberts@uky.edu 
Slaughter Leeann Academic Coordinator/FSIC 212 W. P. Garrigus (859)
218-4387
leeann.litton@uky.edu 
Son Kwangwon Research Analyst 216D W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-1675
skwan2@uky.edu
Sparrow Kip Animal Care Coordinator, Swine Unit Swine Unit (859)
873-6587
x289
kip.sparrow@uky.edu 
Stidham Cindy Administrative Services Assistant Senior 908 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
cindy@uky.edu
Tackett Paden Research Farm Technician III, Dairy Unit Dairy Unit ((859)
254-4508
Paden.Tackett@uky.edu 
Tebeau  Colette Academic Program Coordinator 803 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7551
Colette.Tebeau@uky.edu 
True Dani Agriculture Research Specialist 418 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2383
alma.true@uky.edu 
Tseng  Yen-Chang (Henry)
Laboratory Technician Senior
216D W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-4876
ytsen0@uky.edu 
Tucker Larissa Agriculture Extension Associate 403 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-5986
larissa.tucker@uky.edu 
Vanzant Kirk Agriculture Research Specialist,
Beef Unit Manager
Beef Unit (859)
873-6587
x302
kirk.vanzant@uky.edu 
Veach Kevin Computer Support Specialist II 913 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7510
Kevin.Veach@uky.edu
Wise Derrick Animal Care Coordinator, Beef Beef Unit (859)
873-6537
x308
derrick.wise@uky.edu 
Workman Zachary Beef Temporary Employee 821 W. P. Garrigus (859) 
257-7512
Zachary.Workman@uky.edu
Zehnder Matthew  Research Farm Technician II  (502) 435-2550  matthew.zehnder@uky.edu