Last Name First Name Title Address Phone Email
Akers Katherine Research Analyst 221 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-3855
katherine.akers@uky.edu 
Austin Steve Extension Associate
4-H
911 w. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7544
Steven.Austin@uky.edu 
Barnett Velvet Program Systems Analyst 605 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7526
velvet.barnett@uky.edu 
Berry Frank Research Coordinator Versailles, Ky (859)
255-9169
frank.berry@uky.edu 
Billingsley Brock Research Facility Manager, Meats Lab 200 W. P. Garrigus (859) 257-5854 Brock.Billingsley@uky.edu
Bohannon Adam Lab Technician,
Research Analyst
900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
adam.bohannon@uky.edu 
Borchers Matthew Dairy Judging Coach 411 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
matthew.borchers@uky.edu 
Brandenburg  Jacob  Beef temporary employee 821 W. P.
Garrigus
(859)
257-2686
jacob.brandenburg@uky.edu
Brewster-Barnes Tammy Lab Technician Senior 616 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-4674
Tammy.Barnes@uky.edu
Cassill Bryan Animal Resource Manager,
Equine Farm
 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
255-9169
bryan.cassill@uky.edu 
Clark Lauren Research Farm Technician  900 W. P. Garrigus  (859)
873-6587 x304
lauren.clark@uky.edu 
Clark Joey Research Facility Manager,
Dairy Unit
Coldstream, Ky (859)
254-4508 
joey.clark@uky.edu 
Collins James Matthew Research Coordinator  900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
254-4508
JamesM.Collins@uky.edu
Core Brittany Research Coordinator 408 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
brittany.core@uky.edu 
Crites Ben Temporary employee for Beef 821 W. P.
Garrigus
(859)
257-2686
benjamin.crites@uky.edu
 Crum Andrea Lab Technician Senior 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-4674
andrea.crum1@uky.edu 
Decker Cortney Administrative Assistant 910 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7507 
Cortney.Decker@uky.edu
Fendley Amelia Lab Technician Senior 200 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686 
amelia.fendley@uky.edu 
Fink Endre Research Specialist,
Unit Manager
900 W. P. Garrigus  (859)
873-6587 x319
endre.fink@uky.edu 
Ford Mike Research Specialist,
Unit Manager
 600 W. P. Garrigus (859)
259-1701
michael.ford@uky.edu 
Fox Kristin Research Specialist 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
255-9169
kristin.fox@uky.edu 
Gerritsen Ashley Lab Technician 616 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
ashley.gerritsen@uky.edu
Gillespie David Lab Technician, Research Analyst 621 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2546
david.gillespie@uky.edu 
Goodwin Robert Research Farm Technician Princeton, Ky  (859)
257-2686
robert.goodwin@uky.edu 
Graham W. Vern Research Farm Technician 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
873-6587
x289
vern.graham@uky.edu 
Hagan Kevin Administrative Assistant 903 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7533
khagan@uky.edu 
Hamilton Hugo Research Analyst 900 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-4168
hugo.hamilton@uky.edu 
Hamilton Matthew Research Farm Technician III 900 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
matthew.hamilton@uky.edu
Hayes Susan Research Analyst 420 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-4168
susan.hayes@uky.edu 
Heard Lori Staff Support Associate 200 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-4876
lori.heard@uky.edu 
Higginbotham David Ag Services Manager 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
873-6587
x326
higgi@uky.edu 
Hollin Sheila Business Manager 909 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-3497
sheila.hollin@uky.edu
Inocencio Noel Research Analyst 618 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7546
noel.inocencio@uky.edu 
Jacob Jacqueline Project Extension Manager 604 W. P. Garriugs (859)
257-7613
jacquie.jacob@uky.edu 
Knight Blair Herdsman,
Research Specialist
900 W. P. Garrigu (859)
257-9503
x297
blair.knight@uky.edu 
Laurent Kevin Extension Associate 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-9503
x226
kevin.laurent@uky.edu 
Lawyer Amy Extension Associate 614 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7501
amy.lawyer@uky.edu 
Leed Ann Academic Program Coordinator 905 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2465
ann.leed@uky.edu 
Li Shuting Lab Technician,
Research Analyst
419 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7745
shuting.li@uky.edu 
Lin Winston Research Analyst Pr. 816 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-2977
winston.lin@uky.edu 
McGill Nancy Extension Associate 415 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7541
nancy.chenault@uky.edu 
Monegue Jim Research Specialist,
Swine Unit Manager
900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
873-6587
x289
jim.monegue@uky.edu 
Moore Jennifer Program Coordinator 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
218-1343
jennifer.moore@uky.edu 
Notton Robin Staff Support Associate 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7508
robin.notton@uky.edu 
Parrish Billy Research Farm Technician II 900 W. P. Garrigus (270)
365-7541
x284
billy.parrish@uky.edu 
Randolph Jim Research Specialist 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-9503
x227
jim.randolph@uky.edu 
Riccioni Kara Animal Lab Manager 809 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7515
kara.riccioni@uky.edu 
Richardson Ryan Editorial Assistant 900 W.P. Garrigus (859)
218-1388
ryan.richardson@uky.edu 
Roberts Cynthia Lab Technician,
Research Analyst
816 W.P. Garrigus (859)
257-2977
cynthia.roberts@uky.edu 
Slaughter Leeann Academic Coordinator/FSIC 212 W. P. Garrigus (859)
218-4387
leeann.litton@uky.edu 
Son Kwangwon Research Analyst 216D W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-1675
kwangwon.son@uky.edu
Sparrow Kip Research Coordinator 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
873-6587
x289
kip.sparrow@uky.edu 
Stidham Cindy Administrative Assistant 908 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
cindy@uky.edu
Tacket Paden Research Farm Technician 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
Paden.Tackett@uky.edu 
Tebeau  Colette Academic Program Coordinator 803 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7551
Colette.Tebeau@uky.edu 
True Dani Research Specialist 418 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2383
dani.true@uky.edu 
Tseng  Yen-Chang (Henry)
Lab Technician,
Research Analyst
900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7508
ytsen0@uky.edu 
Tucker Larissa Extension Associate 403 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-5986
larissa.tucker@uky.edu 
Vanzant Kirk Research Specialist,
Beef Unit Manager
900 W.P. Garrigus (859)
873-6587
x302
kirk.vanzant@uky.edu 
Veach Kevin Technical Support Specialist 913 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-7510
Kevin.Veach@uky.edu
Wise Derrick Research Coordinator 900 W.P. Garrigus (859)
873-6537
x308
derrick.wise@uky.edu 
Wood Kyle Livestock Judging Coach 900 W. P. Garrigus (859)
257-2686
kyle.wood24@uky.edu 
Zehnder Matthew  Research Farm Technician II  (502) 435-2550  matthew.zehnder@uky.edu