Last Name First Name Email address
Boling Jim jboling@uky.edu
Cantor Austin austin.cantor@uky.edu
Crist Bill wlcrist@gmail.com
Cromwell Gary Gary.Cromwell@uky.edu
Edgerton Lee asc017@uky.edu
Harmon Robert rharmon@uky.edu
Hicks Clair clhicks@uky.edu 
Johns John jt.johns@windstream.net
Langlois Bruce belang@twc.com
Liptrap Denise dennis.liptrap@ralconutrition.com
Little Oran olittle@uky.edu
McAllister Jack amcallis@uky.edu
Mitchell George gmitchel@earthlink.net
Moody Bill wgfsmoody@aol.com
O'Leary Joe joleary@uky.edu
Strobel Herb strobel@uky.edu
Thrift Fred fthrift@uky.edu