Last Name First Name Email
Bill   Veronica   veronica.bill@uky.edu  
Borchers   Matthew   matthew.borchers@uky.edu  
Bryson   Brian   brian.bryson@uky.edu  
Collins   Kathy   collins.kf@uky.edu  
Crites   Benjamin   benjamin.crites@uky.edu  
Dolecheck   Karmella   karmella.dolecheck@uky.edu  
Dong   Kun   kun.dong@uky.edu  
Dorsch   Sophie   scdorsch8@uky.edu  
Eckelkamp   Elizabeth   elizabeth.eckelkamp@uky.edu  
Egert   Amanda   a.egert@uky.edu  
Ferguson   Taylor   tdfe223@uky.edu  
Fowler   Ashley   ashleyfowler@uky.edu  
Guo   Anqi   anqi.guo@uky.edu  
Huang   Jing   jinghuang@uky.edu  
Jia   Yang   yang.jia@uky.edu  
Jones   Michele   michele.jones@uky.edu  
Kawonga   Bettie   bettie.kawonga@uky.edu  
Kim   Hyun Mok   hmkim2002@uky.edu  
Klefot   Jenna   jenna.klefot@uky.edu  
Kudupoje   Manoj   mkudupoje@uky.edu  
Lamb   Kelsey   kelsey.lamb@uky.edu  
Lee   Amanda   amanda.lee3@uky.edu  
Li   Qing   qing.li@uky.edu  
Loos   Caroline   cmlo228@uky.edu  
Lu   Ning   ning.lu@uky.edu  
Mazon Correa Alves   Gustavo   gustavo.mazon@uky.edu  
Narayanan Nair   Mahesh   maheshnair@uky.edu  
Olojede   Opeyemi   ocol223@uky.edu  
Paul   Marquisha   marquisha.paul@uky.edu  
Pesqueira   Amanda   amanda.pesqueira1@uky.edu  
Pyles   Morgan   morgan.brewer@uky.edu  
Riccioni   Kara   kara.riccioni@uky.edu  
Roby   Piper   piper.roby@uky.edu  
Snider   Miriam   masnider1s@uky.edu  
Stone   Amanda   amanda.sterrett@uky.edu  
Strouss   Samantha   samantha.strouss@uky.edu
Truman   Carissa   carissa.truman@uky.edu  
Wadsworth   Barbara   barbara.wadsworth@uky.edu  
Wang   Ding   dingwanguk@uky.edu  
Wang   Xu   x.wang@uky.edu  
Wood   Lauren   lauren.wood@uky.edu  
Yang   Jiayi   jiayi.yang@uky.edu