Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Altman   Alexander   alexander.altman@uky.edu  
Bill   Veronica   veronica.bill@uky.edu  
Borchers   Matthew   matthew.borchers@uky.edu  
Brunnquell   John   john.brunnquell@uky.edu  
Bryson   Brian   brian.bryson@uky.edu  
Cantor Melissa Melissa.Cantor@uky.edu 
Collins   Kathy   collins.kf@uky.edu  
Cooper Mackenzi Mackenzi.Cooperr@uky.edu  
Dierking Shannon Shannon.Dierking@uky.edu  
Dolecheck   Karmella   karmella.dolecheck@uky.edu  
Dorsch   Sophie   scdorsch8@uky.edu  
Dunaway Andrew andrew.dunaway@uky.edu
Eckelkamp   Elizabeth   elizabeth.eckelkamp@uky.edu  
Egert   Amanda   a.egert@uky.edu  
Ferguson   Taylor   tdfe223@uky.edu  
Fowler   Ashley   ashleyfowler@uky.edu  
France Tanya tanyafrance@uky.edu
Grinter   Lori   lngr228@uky.edu  
Guinn   Jenna   jenna.klefot@uky.edu  
Guo   Anqi   anqi.guo@uky.edu  
Hauss Ashlee ashleehauss@uky.edu
Hawkins Anna anna.hawkins1@uky.edu
Huang   Jing   jinghuang@uky.edu  
Jia   Yang   yang.jia@uky.edu  
Jones   Michele   michele.jones@uky.edu  
Kim   Hyun Mok   hmkim2002@uky.edu  
Koosis Aeneas Aeneas.O.Koosis@uky.edu
Li   Qing   qing.li@uky.edu  
Li Runnan Runnan.Li@uky.edu
Loos   Caroline   cmlo228@uky.edu  
Lu   Ning   ning.lu@uky.edu  
Mazon Correa Alves   Gustavo   gustavo.mazon@uky.edu  
Nolan   Derek   nolan.56@uky.edu  
Olojede   Opeyemi   ocol223@uky.edu  
Paul   Marquisha   marquisha.paul@uky.edu  
Pesqueira   Amanda   amanda.pesqueira@uky.edu  
Poynter Zachary Zachary.Poynter1@uky.edu
Pyles   Morgan morgan.brewer@uky.edu  
Rice Emily emri232@uky.edu
Snider   Miriam   masnider1s@uky.edu  
Strouss   Samantha   samantha.strouss@uky.edu  
Truman   Carissa   carissa.truman@uky.edu  

Vengarai
Jagannathan

Badrinath badrivj@uky.edu
Wang   Ding   wangdinguk@uky.edu  
Wang Yifei Nicole.Wang@uky.edu  
Wood   Lauren   lauren.wood@uky.edu