Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Altman  Alexander  alexander.altman@uky.edu  
Bill  Veronica  veronica.bill@uky.edu  
Borchers  Matthew  matthew.borchers@uky.edu  
Brunnquell  John  john.brunnquell@uky.edu  
Bryson  Brian  brian.bryson@uky.edu  
CantorMelissaMelissa.Cantor@uky.edu 
CooperMackenziMackenzi.Cooperr@uky.edu  
DierkingShannonShannon.Dierking@uky.edu  
Dorsch  Sophie  scdorsch8@uky.edu  
DunawayAndrewandrew.dunaway@uky.edu
Ferguson  Taylor  tdfe223@uky.edu  
Fowler  Ashley  ashleyfowler@uky.edu  
FranceTanyatanyafrance@uky.edu
Grinter  Lori  lngr228@uky.edu  
Guo  Anqi  anqi.guo@uky.edu  
HaussAshleeashleehauss@uky.edu
HawkinsAnnaanna.hawkins1@uky.edu
Jia  Yang  yang.jia@uky.edu  
Jones  Michele  michele.jones@uky.edu  
KoosisAeneasAeneas.O.Koosis@uky.edu
Li  Qing  qing.li@uky.edu  
LiRunnanRunnan.Li@uky.edu
Loos  Caroline  cmlo228@uky.edu  
Lu  Ning  ning.lu@uky.edu  
Mazon Correa Alves  Gustavo  gustavo.mazon@uky.edu  
McLeanAmandaa.egert@uky.edu 
Nolan  Derek  nolan.56@uky.edu  
Nolan  Lauren  lauren.wood@uky.edu 
Olojede  Opeyemi  ocol223@uky.edu  
Paul  Marquisha  marquisha.paul@uky.edu  
Pesqueira  Amanda  amanda.pesqueira@uky.edu  
PoynterZacharyZachary.Poynter1@uky.edu
Pyles  Morganmorgan.brewer@uky.edu  
RiceEmilyemri232@uky.edu
Strouss  Samantha  samantha.strouss@uky.edu  
Truman  Carissa  carissa.truman@uky.edu  

Vengarai 
Jagannathan

Badrinathbadrivj@uky.edu
Wang  Ding  wangdinguk@uky.edu  
WangYifeiNicole.Wang@uky.edu