University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Namesort icon Title
Katherine Akers

katherine.akers@uky.edu

Research Analyst

(859) 257-3855

Velvet Barnet

velvet.barnett@uky.edu

Program Systems Analyst

(859) 257-7526

Frank Berry

frank.berry@uky.edu

Research Coordinator

(859) 255-9169

Adam Bohannon

adam.bohannon@uky.edu

Lab Technician/Research Analyst

(859) 257-2977

Matthew Borchers

matthew.borchers@uky.edu

Dairy Judging Coach

(859) 257-2686

Tammy Brewster-Barnes

Tammy.Barnes@uky.edu

Lab Technician

(859) 257-7533

Bryan Cassill

bryan.cassill@uky.edu

Animal Resource Manager

(859) 255-9169

Ryan Chaplin

ryan.chaplin@uky.edu

Meat Lab Manager

(859) 257-5854

Lauren Clark

lauren.clark@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician

(859) 873-6587 x304

Joey Clark

joey.clark@uky.edu

Research Facility Manager

(859) 254-4508

Paula Cole

paula.cole@uky.edu

Administrative Assistant

(859)257-7507

Andrea Crum

andrea.crum1@uky.edu

Lab Tech Senior

(859) 257-4674

Land Dale

land.dale@uky.edu

Extension Associate

(859) 278-0899

Taylor Donley

taylor.donley@uky.edu

Animal Lab Manager

(859) 257-7510

Robert Elliott

robert.elliott@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician

(859) 873-6587 x289

Endre Fink

endre.fink@uky.edu

Unit Manager/Research Specialist

(859) 873-6587 x319/320

Mike Ford

M4dranger@aol.com

Unit Manager/Research Specialist

(859) 259-1701

Kristin Fox

kristin.fox@uky.edu

Research Specialist

(859) 255-9169

Chris French

chris.french@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician

(859) 254-4508

David Gillespie

david.gillespie@uky.edu

Lab Technician/Research Analyst

(859) 257-2546

Vern Graham

vern.graham@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician

(859) 873-6587 x289

Kevin Hagan

khagan@uky.edu

Staff Support Associate

(859) 257-7533

Hugo Hamilton

hugo.hamilton@uky.edu

Research Analyst

(859) 257-4168 257-7539

Victoria Hamilton

vhamilton@uky.edu

Livestock Judging Coach

(859) 257-2686

Katelyn Hawkins

kmhawk3@uky.edu

Meats Judging Coach

(859) 257-2686

Susan Hayes

susan.hayes@uky.edu

Research Analyst

(859) 257-4168

Lori Heard

lori.heard@uky.edu

Staff Support Associate

(859) 257-4876

David Higginbotham

higgi@uky.edu

Ag Services Manager

(859) 873-6587 x326

Sheila Hollin

sheila.hollin@uky.edu

Business Manager

(859) 257-3497

Noel Inocencio

noel.inocencio@uky.edu

Research Analyst

(859) 257-7546

Jacquie Jacob

jacquie.jacob@uky.edu

Extension Associate

(859) 257-7613

Young Dal Jang

yd.jang@uky.edu

PostDoc Scholar

(859)257-2686

Blair Knight

blair.knight@uky.edu

Extension Associate

(859) 257-9503 x297

Kevin Laurent

kevin.laurent@uky.edu

Extension Associate

(859) 257-9503 x226

Amy Lawyer

amy.lawyer@uky.edu

Extension Associate

(859) 257-7501

Ann Leed

Ann.Leed@uky.edu

Academic Program Coordinator

(859) 257-2465

Shuting Li

shuting.li@uky.edu

Lab Technician/Research Analyst

(859) 257-7745

Winston Lin

winston.lin@uky.edu

Research Analyst Pr.

(859) 257-2977

Jim Monegue

jim.monegue@uky.edu

Unit Manager/Research Specialist

(859) 873-6587 x289

Jennifer Moore

jennifer.moore@uky.edu

Program Coordinator

(859) 218-1343

Robin Notton

robin.notton@uky.edu

Staff Support Associate

(859) 257-7508

Billy Parrish

billy.parrish@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician II

(270) 365-7541 x284

Billy Patton

billy.patton@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician

(859) 873-6587 x289

Jim Randolph

jim.randolph@uky.edu

Research Specialist

(859) 257-9503 x227

Denise Ray

denise.ray@uky.edu

Lab Technician/Research Analyst

(859) 254-4508

Ryan Richardson

ryan.richardson@uky.edu

Editorial Assistant

(859) 218-1388

Cynthia Roberts

cynthia.roberts@uky.edu

Lab Technician/Research Analyst

(859) 257-2977

Greg Rutledge

greg.rutledge@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician

(859) 254-4508

Leann Slaughter

leeann.litton@uky.edu

Academic Coordinator/FSIC
Kwangwon Son

kwangwon.son@uky.edu

Research Analyst

(859) 257-1675

Kip Sparrow

kip.sparrow@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician

(859) 873-6587 x306

Cindy Stidham

cindy@uky.edu

Administrative Support Associate

(859) 257-2686

Paden Tackett

Paden.Tackett@uky.edu

Research Farm Technician

(859) 257-2686

Dani True

dani.true@uky.edu

Research Specialist

(859) 257-2383

Henry Tseng

henry.tseng@uky.edu

Lab Technician/Research Analyst

(859) 257-7508

Larissa Tucker

larissa.tucker@uky.edu

Extension Associate

(859) 257-5986

Kirk Vanzant

kirk.vanzant@uky.edu

Unit Manager/Research Specialist

(859) 873-6587 x302

Kevin Veach

kevin.veach@uky.edu

Technical Support Specialist

(859) 257-7510

Davy Walker

dlwa232@uky.edu

Research Farm Tech I

(859) 257-2686

Derrick Wise

derrick.wise@uky.edu

Research Coordinator

(859) 873-6587 x308/307